02 May

New album out today!

My new album ‘The Road to the Unconscious Past’ is out today on LP and Digital Download. it can be stream/purchased at the Bandcamp link below.



To co-inside with the new release, I have made a new video for the last track on the album, ‘Sustain/Release’. The concept behind this video will form the bases of my new visuals which I will be using on tour this September across Europe.


07 Apr

Happy to announce that my new album, ‘the Road to the Unconscious Past’ is now available via Bandcamp for pre-order. The album will be available on LP and digital download from the 2nd May. Visit the link below to stream the first track, ‘The River’

04 Mar

First gig of the year next Wednesday 9th in Bristol, supporting the mighty White Hills. Tickets available from here and here. I’ll be testing out some new material which I will be playing later in the year around Europe.


21 Oct

day 2 off the mini tour, supporting Acid Mothers temple again tonight in York https://www.facebook.com/events/103483853341114/



20 Oct

Tour Starts today, hope to see some of you there. Details and ticket links below:

20/10- Manchester | Band on the Wall | Info*
21/10 – York | The Fullford Arms | Info*
22/10 – Bradford | Burnel Rooms | Info
23/10 – London | The Others | Info
??/11 – Bristol | Temple Festival | Info 

*Supporting Acid Mothers Temple

11 Sep

I have a few gigs coming up over the next couple of months, including a small tour round the UK in October and a performance in an bombed out church from WWII in Bristol. More information on those to follow.

My next gig will be a last minute addition support Magic Castles at The Mother’s Ruin, Bristol. More details here.


08 Jul

Thanks to Avant Music News for giving me a mention in their ‘best of 2015 so far’ list. See the full list here

Slow Motion can be streamed below


01 Jul

Next gig is this coming Saturday as part of the Summer Polarity all-dayer at the Exchange in Bristol. Facebook info with set time here.


09 Mar

I have a new EP coming out at the end of March on my Echoic Memory in print. ‘Slow Motion’ features 4 new tracks spanning 30 minutes. The release will be on pro-dubbed purple cassettes, with digital download. artwork courtesy of Sarah James. The cassettes are currently in production and are available for preorder here

Stereocilia Slow Motion Cover copy